Payment plan
Payment plan options
The application includes payment-plan options, but it does not state terms, amounts, or eligibility.
Last checked Oct 2, 2026Tazewell, Virginia
2175 Fincastle Turnpike, Tazewell, VA 24651
Active Virginia school license · 1205001752

Premiere Beauty Academy offers a 1,000-hour cosmetology program in Tazewell described as taking 12.5 months. The school describes a hybrid format combining theory with hands-on practical training. Premiere Beauty Academy has active Virginia school license.
No current school-specific price found.
Payment plan
The application includes payment-plan options, but it does not state terms, amounts, or eligibility.
Last checked Oct 2, 2026