Program price
Price unavailable
Schedule
Full-time and part-time options
Program length
Not available
Next start
Not available

About the program

Portland Beauty School offers a cosmetology program in Portland.

What you get

Graduation award details are not available.

Schedules & start dates

Study optionClass scheduleHours per weekUpcoming starts
Full-time
Class schedule

The school does not state meeting days, times, or weekly hours, and does not specify which day or night classes apply to this enrollment option.

Weekly hoursNot listedUpcoming startsNot listed
Part-time
Class schedule

The school does not state meeting days, times, or weekly hours, and does not specify which day or night classes apply to this enrollment option.

Weekly hoursNot listedUpcoming startsNot listed

Cost & financial aid

Program price

Price unavailable

Federal financial aid

Eligibility not confirmed

Climb Credit

The school says this option can fund all of its programs and requires 25% self-pay with 0% interest and affordable payment plans.

In-house financing

Eligibility: For students who may not qualify for the other financing options.

Available for students who may not qualify for the other financing options.

How to enroll

Entry requirements and application steps are not available.

School approval & accreditation

Oregon school or program approval
Status:
Active
Accreditation
Not confirmed

Sources

View source list5 sources