Program price
Price unavailable
Schedule
Schedule unavailable
Program length
1,500 hours
Next start
Not available

About the program

The Master of Cosmetology program requires 1,500 hours and covers mainly hair, skincare, makeup application, and salon management.

What you get

The school prepares students for the State Board Examination to become Professional Master Cosmetologists.

Schedules & start dates

Flexible training schedules are available.

Class schedule not available

Cost & financial aid

Program price

Price unavailable

Federal financial aid

Eligibility not confirmed

The school offers monthly payments. The payment amount and repayment terms are not specified.

Monthly payments

Monthly payments are available; amounts and repayment terms are not specified.

How to enroll

Entry requirements and application steps are not available.

School approval & accreditation

Georgia school or program approval
Approval number:
COSC000279
Status:
Active
Accreditation
Not confirmed

Sources

View source list2 sources