Program price
$13,500
Schedule
day and evening schedule
Program length
1,500 hours12-14 months
Next start
Not available

About the program

Beverly’s Beauty Institute offers a 1,500-clock-hour cosmetology program in Dothan. The school gives a program length of 12–14 months.

What you get

Graduation award details are not available.

Schedules & start dates

The school lists Monday–Thursday sessions from 9:00 AM–4:00 PM and 5:30–9:30 PM. Whether these are separate schedule choices or both are required is not specified, so total weekly attendance hours are not available.

Study optionClass scheduleHours per weekUpcoming starts
Day and Evening Sessions
DaytimeEvening
Class scheduleMon–ThuTimes vary by day

Listed sessions are 9:00 AM–4:00 PM and 5:30–9:30 PM; whether they are alternatives or both required is not specified.

Weekly hoursNot listedUpcoming startsNot listed

Cost & financial aid

Program price

$13,500

Approximate total program cost before financial aid

The school states total tuition of $13,500. It also requires a $2,000 non-refundable deposit at enrollment and lists monthly payments of $750, without explaining how the deposit is applied to the tuition total.

What's included

Total tuitionThe school also states that a $2,000 non-refundable deposit is required at enrollment and monthly payments are $750; the materials do not clarify whether the deposit is credited toward the stated total tuition.
$13,500

Federal financial aid

Eligibility not confirmed

The school offers monthly payments of $750, with a $2,000 non-refundable deposit at enrollment. The deposit’s treatment within the $13,500 tuition total is not specified.

Monthly Payments

$2,000 non-refundable deposit at enrollment and monthly payments of $750. How the deposit is credited toward tuition is not available.

How to enroll

Entry requirements

Admission requirements include completing 10th grade, providing a high school diploma or transcript showing that completion, and providing a driver’s license and Social Security card.

School approval & accreditation

Alabama school or program approval
Approval number:
932223
Status:
Active
Accreditation
Not confirmed

Sources

View source list5 sources